AwAreness: naked and open…

You know everything we do, we will be accountable for, when we are judged at the end of it all.  That’s pretty heavy if you ask me.  I know I have done some great things in my life, but I have done an equal amount of stupid things…hurting people..myself included.  I just hope you can take a minute and read with me from the book of Hebrews about what is in store for each and every one of us:  Hebrews 4: 12, 13: For the word of God is  living and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the division of soul and spirit, and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.  And there is no creature hidden from His sight, but all things are naked and open to the eyes of Him to whom we must give account.   NOTHING is hidden, even down to our motivations for deeds done.  God can discern down into our Spirit – who we are – not what we show others. Think about that..I know I am..

One Response to “AwAreness: naked and open…”

  1. Gypsy
    Always good to hear the word!

    please keep the information flowing.

    best wishes.

    Greenberg

Comments are closed.